Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Neurosurgical Specialists of West County

Neurosurgeons located in Saint Louis, MO

95 total reviews

Neurosurgical Specialists of West County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Specialists of West County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 08/16/19
I thoroughly enjoyed talking to Dr. Yoon and his PA whose name I wish I could remember because she was great also. Listened, got to the point, and the solution was given. Would definitely recommend.
Candy P.
Submitted 08/14/19
The doctor come in smiling and putting you at ease. Answered my questions and then some. A great, fantastic , doctor. I'll recommend him to everyone I know.
Dan M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I will be back.
Dennis R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Everyone if the staff, including physician assistant and Dr. Quinn are very friendly, efficient and kind.
Robert D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr.Quinn and staff are AWESOME a couple of years ago my wife had a double brain aneurism and saved her life and now Dr.Quinn is doing a spine stimulater on me. I would recommend her to anyone.
Chase R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Quinn and her staff are incredibly thoughtful and have streamlined the recovery process from neck surgery. She fielded all of my questions and put realistic expectations of returning to my fitness lifestyle. Thank you!!
Harvey D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr holekamp listens to your back pain very well and will give you solutions other than surgery
Charles L.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Holekamp is very knowledgeable and thorough. We thought for sure he would recommend surgery and he did not. We like his plan for a conservative approach to treat my thigh pain.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/11/19
Comprehensive discussion with Dr. Sweeney who gave an assessment of my current lower back condition. Gave me a plan to make my pain improve.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Good listener with honest advice.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/09/19
First time I saw Dr Quinn. Took time to go over everything with me and is very pleasant.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/09/19
My visit was timely,with a complete evaluation of my symtoms, and a plan of care provided. Dr. Yoon and his entire staff were caring and answered all my questions.
Walter D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Confident, Knowledgeable Direct and to the point —not everyone but perfect for me!
Donna H.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Quinn's office. Dr. Quinn and everyone in her office were very nice and very professional.
Paul A.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have total confidence in Dr. Forget. I have recommended him to at least 6 people. He listens and cares.
Peggy F.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr Forget is the Best! Neurosurgeon around. I had been in pain for years and could hardly walk.He is forward and the point which I liked. He cares about his patients and the outcome. He did a fusion and now I am able to walk .Thank you Dr Forget. His office staff are awesome too.
Michael K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Quinn is thorough with her diagnosis and treatment. She has previously done surgery on my cervical spine and I highly recommend her!
Virgil T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Good thank you
Luann C.
Submitted 08/01/19
All were very informative and nice.
Vincent S.
Submitted 07/30/19
She explained what I needed to do and on second visit explained surgery and what was going to happen