Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Neurosurgical Specialists of West County

Neurosurgeons located in Saint Louis, MO

153 total reviews

Neurosurgical Specialists of West County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Specialists of West County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy M.
Submitted 10/14/19
He’s very kind and explained everything well and listened to my questions.
Mark L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was very professional and answered all of my question
Gerald P.
Submitted 10/14/19
very good but had to wait over an hour for dr. guess sometimes that can't be helped
Christin H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Sweeney is a great surgeon. He has operated on me twice. He explains everything so I understand and I would definitely recommend him.
Larry M.
Submitted 10/05/19
This is one of those incidents that I have no recall nor able to pronounce words what so ever, Nor
Randy B.
Submitted 10/04/19
I am really glad Dr. Sweeney was my surgeon. He saw more than he had told me needed fixed while doing surgery and took the extra time to repair it. Greatly appreciative. I honestly feel blessed he was my surgeon.
Tracey C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always feel comfortable when I come into the office. Professional & friendly environment.
Charley J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Professional, caring, and thorough. Been with this office for 7 years.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Spinal surgery was the last thing I wanted but an auto accident made it mandatory to stabilize, and now I can move better than before my accident
Todd C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Quinn is such a magnificent doctor, who is very knowledgeable and very caring for each individual patient. I had a horrendous back surgery, and she was with me every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Quinn.
Shirley C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Forget and hid NP spent a lot of time with me discussing my problems. Dr Forget showed me my MRI and my x-rays to show me why I was having pain. He also extensively discussed how to fix issues. I am very satisfied with my visit. All my questions were most definitely answered.
Sandra A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Good, quick no waiting professional yet caring
Raymond W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Sweeney was vary kind, comforting and compassionate
Latonya W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent. Saved me from having surgery that 2 other doctors had recommended. The alternatives he suggested worked. I am now pain free and off medications. Highly recommend.
Joann M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always a pleasant experience. Short wait time. Staff is nice. Dr. Forget is very thorough.
Jan M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Was very impressed with both my visits so far. Appreciated the time Dr Holekamp spent explaining upcoming surgery and answering my questions. He was very patient and seemed to care about helping my pain.
Robert J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Arrived for my appointment and had just a short wait to see Dr, Quinn.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/19/19
On time, pleasant and thorough
Floyd W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good to see Dr. Forget again. Thanks for who you are and what you do. Entire office was very professional and efficient!!